Loading..

How do I close or delete my Account? 0 0

Last updated on May 22, 2024 12:11 PM in Data Privacy
Posted ByAdmin

We keep your data safely with utmost priority. 

If you want to delete your information from our portal, you can do it at any time by logging to your account either in the website or mobile app. 

After receiving your deletion request, we de-activate your account immediately and delete all information from our server automatically in 30 days. 

In case, if you want to recover your account within 30 days, you can contact us. After that period it is not possible. 

We recommend, deactivate or hide your profile from privacy options instead of deleting it. 

Deleting in Mobile App

Go to Support -> Click the Delete Account button. 



Confirm whether you want to delete account or de-activate instead?



If you select the option 'Yes, Delete Account', your account will be marked for deletion imediately and you can't login or access your account. 

If you are a jobseeker, all the data pertaining to your account will be removed from our server automatically in 45 days. 

If you are a recruiter and wanted to delete your account after posting ads, you account data will be preserved for 180 days for legal requirements. 

Deleting in Web App 

Go to Profile Menu, Then choose Delete Account option below your profile details. 


If you have any issues, click the below link to raise a data deletion request through help desk. 

Click here to raise Data Deletion Request


** The time is base on America/New_York timezone